• Imagem cabeçalho site ppge - projetos

Professores Permanentes

 Antonia Almeida Silva

Email: antoniasilva@uefs.br

 

Fábio Dantas de Sousa Silva

Email: fdssilva@uefs.br

 

Ludmila Oliveira Holanda Cavalcante

Email: lud.cavalcante@uefs.br


Maria de Lourdes Haywanon Santos Araujo

Email: lore@uefs.br

 

Solange Mary Moreira Santos

Email: smmsantos@uefs.br

 

Elizabete Pereira Barbosa      

Email: bete@uefs.br


Laurênio Leite Sombra      

E-mail: llsombra@uefs.br


Ana Virgínia de Almeida Luna

Email: avalmeidaluna@hotmail.com


David Moises Barreto dos Santos

Email: davidmbs@uefs.br


Evódio Maurício Oliveira Ramos

Email: emoramos@uefs.br

 

Fabíola Silva de Oliveira Vilas Boas

Email: fsovboas@uefs.br


Fabrício Oliveira da Silva

Email: fosilva@uefs.br

 

Flávia Cristina Macedo Santana

Email: flaviacris.uefs@gmail.com


Gláucia Maria Costa Trinchão

Email: trinchao@uefs.br

 

Jaqueline Souza Pereira Grilo

Email: jspgrilo@uefs.br

 

Marinalva Lopes Ribeiro

Email: mlribeiro@uefs.br

 

Rita de Cássia Brêda Mascarenhas Lima

E-mail: rbreda@uefs.br

 

Úrsula Cunha Anacleto

E-mail: ucanecleto@uefs.br


Maria Cláudia Silva do Carmo

E-mail: mcscarmo@uefs.br


Alessandra Alexandre Freixo

Email: aafreixo@uefs.br


Antônio Almeida da Silva

Email: almeida.uefs@gmail.com

 

Eduardo Oliveira Miranda

Email: eduardomiranda48@gmail.com

 

Elenise Cristina Pires de Andrade

Email: elenise@uefs.br

 

Gláucia Maria Costa Trinchão

Email: trinchao@uefs.br

 

Ivan Faria

Email: ivanfaria@uefs.br

 

Laurenio Leite Sombra             

Email: lausombra@hotmail.com

 

Lilian Miranda Bastos Pacheco

Email: lmbpacheco@uefs.br

 

Marco Antonio Leandro Barzano

Email: malbarzano@uefs.br

 

Mirela Figueiredo Santos Iriart

Email: mfsiriart@uefs.br

 

Solange Lucas Ribeiro

Email: slribeiro@uefs.br


Laurênio Leite Sombra      

Email: llsombra@uefs.br


Pedro Paulo Souza Rios

E-mail: peusouza@gmail.com


Charles Maycon de A. Mota

E-mail: charlesmaycon22@hotmail.com

Recomendar esta página via e-mail: