Professores

PROFESSORES PERMANENTES

Alessandra Alexandre Freixo
Email: alessandrafreixo@yahoo.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2938127472069668

Ana Virgínia de Almeida Luna
Email: avalmeidaluna@hotmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1714028887047690

Antonia Almeida Silva
Email: antoniasilv@gmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6224537138349065

David Moises Barreto dos Santos
Email: davidmbs@uefs.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5904935830618045

Denise Helena Pereira Laranjeira
Email: denise.laranjeira@gmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4797879055938104

Elenise Cristina Pires de Andrade
Email: elenise@uefs.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9746837191444836

Fabíola Silva de Oliveira Vilas Boas
Email: fabiolasovb@gmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3323038834894198

Fabrício Oliveira da Silva
Email: fosilva@uefs.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9101271365317978

Flávia Cristina Macedo Santana
Email: flaviacris.uefs@gmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5751153813768321

Gláucia Maria Costa Trinchão
Email: gaulisy@gmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9270635173528305

Ivan Faria
Email: ivanxfaria@gmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3105376817455414

Lilian Miranda Bastos Pacheco
Email: dlp.ba@terra.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5893687736141541

Ludmila Oliveira Holanda Cavalcante
Email: ludmilaholanda@yahoo.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1961548959919008

Marco Antonio Leandro Barzano
Email: marco.barzano@gmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1944217557693131

Maria de Lourdes Haywanon Santos Araujo
Email: lore@uefs.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2656783072132516

Maria Helena da Rocha Besnosik
Email: maria.besnosik@gmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0267254417114178

Marinalva Lopes Ribeiro
Email: marinalva_biodanza@hotmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7541823289303140

Miguel Almir Lima de Araújo
Email: malmir2@gmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2669486046931668

Mirela Figueiredo Santos Iriart
Email: mifis36@gmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8121860582495162

Rita de Cássia Brêda Mascarenhas Lima
E-mail: rbredadalima@yahoo.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6183209530072462

Solange Lucas Ribeiro
Email: solucasr@hotmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0047042779530990

Solange Mary Moreira Santos
Email: solange.santos@ig.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9355285134775325

Welington Araujo Silva
Email: welingtonaraujo@uol.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3726850876744384

PROFESSORES COLABORADORES

Amali de Angelis Mussi
Email: amalimussi@hotmail.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9554259063093729

Carlos Cesar Barros
Email: carlosbarros@uefs.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0665307057953572
Recomendar esta página via e-mail: